Six Flags Discovery Kingdom


This is by far the mother of all six flags! We really came all this way to see the Golden Gate Bridge but we already have season passes so we thought why not? Remember if you buy a season pass at six flags it is good for all the six flags parks. I wish I had known what a great park this was. One day was not nearly enough. They have a Marine World built into the park and the girls had never seen a dolphin much less a killer whale. They have now realized that you can swim with the dolphins and have informed me that we will be doing that next summer. I think my motto is quickly becoming “Why Not”. The shows were just as good as those I have seen at Sea World and the girls were thrilled, and wet! Me, I was just cold. Then I was hot, then I was cold. California weather uggh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

